Direkt zum Inhalt springen

Funktionäre

Funktion / Name Telefon / E-Mail
Bürgergemeinde-Präsident
Rolf Ochsenbein
Tel. 032 614 15 87 / 079 372 89 67
rolf.ochsenbein@besonet.ch
Vice-Präsident & Forstverantwortilicher
Martin Jäggi
Tel. 032 614 23 09 / 079 275 10 18
martin.jaeggi@besonet.ch
Sekretariat
Pia Wilhelm
Tel. 079 423 17 64
wilhelm.pia@gmail.com
Finanzen
Elsbeth Jäggi
Tel. 032 614 05 22 / 079 544 68 65
elsbethjegen@hotmail.com
Bürgerrat
Benedikt Jäggi
Tel. 032 614 43 73 / 079 627 69 11
jaeggi.benedikt@bluewin.ch
Bürgerrat
Esther Grogg
Tel. 076 366 42 84
egrogg@bluewin.ch
Bürgerrat
Marcel Fux
Tel. 032 614 16 18 / 079 628 64 77
isa.fux@bluewin.ch
RPK
Christoph Stampfli
Tel. 032 530 43 25 / 079 475 20 01
christoph.stampfli@quickline.ch
RPK
Martin Kaufmann
Tel. 032 621 59 69 / 079 757 94 06
martin.kaufmann@bluewin.ch
RPK
Corinne Wirth
Tel. 032 614 29 67 / 079 270 59 35
c.wirth@besonet.ch
Waldhausaufsicht
Hans Zwahlen
Natel. 079 640 67 49
hans_zwahlen@bluewin.ch
Waldhausaufsicht
Vreni Kälin
Natel. 079 190 02 49
vreni_kaelin@bluewin.ch